Ringo's 80th birthday bash on YouTube tomorrow!

Discussion in 'Bad Dog Cafe' started by DougM, Jul 7, 2020.

  1. DougM

    DougM Friend of Leo's

    Posts:
    4,385
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2017
    Location:
    Honolulu, HI
    It's on at 5 PM Pacific time, so 8 PM Eastern and 7 PM Central, and 2 PM here in the islands. It oughta be a good time!
     
  2. uriah1

    uriah1 Telefied Gold Supporter

    Posts:
    21,920
    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2011
    Location:
    Around
    Wow..am I old..

    Hope thats a good one..tkx
     
  3. JIMMY JAZZMAN

    JIMMY JAZZMAN Tele-Meister

    Age:
    69
    Posts:
    369
    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2019
    Location:
    Baltimore
    Happy birthday to the knighted Mr. Starkey. Ringo is/was a fine drummer, who was often overlooked by
    the public. I'm sure John, George and Paul always appreciated Ringo's skills as a professional.
     
IMPORTANT: Treat everyone here with respect, no matter how difficult!
No sex, drug, political, religion or hate discussion permitted here.