Ever forget to press stop?

Discussion in 'Recording In Progress' started by Mouth, Oct 13, 2021.

  1. Mouth

    Mouth Tele-Afflicted

    Age:
    50
    Posts:
    1,570
    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2018
    Location:
    U.S.
    27 hours of recording. Ha!
     
    Obsessed and richiek65 like this.
  2. 6stringcowboy

    6stringcowboy Friend of Leo's

    Posts:
    2,257
    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Location:
    Central North Carolina
    Not as often as I forget to press start...
     
    NoTeleBob, NBS2005 and Mouth like this.
  3. klasaine

    klasaine Poster Extraordinaire Silver Supporter

    Posts:
    9,594
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Location:
    Los Angeles, Ca
    Yep. I've done that. I had to do a hard restart on the Mac and full reset on my Apollo.
     
    Mouth likes this.
  4. Obsessed

    Obsessed Telefied Silver Supporter

    Posts:
    29,413
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Location:
    Montana
    I live off the grid, so this scenario would doom me for awhile.
     
    Mouth likes this.
  5. Mouth

    Mouth Tele-Afflicted

    Age:
    50
    Posts:
    1,570
    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2018
    Location:
    U.S.
    It didnt seem to phase it. It took a few seconds to think about deleting it, but seems to still be solid.

    I put together a little solar system that will keep a small fridge running(and a little extra).

    I'd have to do the math on how long it would keep various pieces of music gear going.
     
    Obsessed likes this.
IMPORTANT: Treat everyone here with respect, no matter how difficult!
No sex, drug, political, religion or hate discussion permitted here.