Changing Username

Strarcries

TDPRI Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2022
Posts
9
Age
70
Location
South Carlonia
I noticed my Username is misspelled. It's was suppose to be Stratcries. Is it possible to edit your Username. If not, how would I go about canceling my account.
 

Masmus

Tele-Afflicted
Joined
Feb 21, 2018
Posts
1,012
Age
54
Location
San Jose
You are a fairly new member if you can’t change it you could just abandon it and join with the new one.
 

Marc Morfei

Friend of Leo's
Silver Supporter
Joined
Feb 6, 2018
Posts
3,505
Age
57
Location
Wilmington, DE
I’ve been trying for 5 years to change mine and there appears to be no way to do it. Let me know if you figure it out.
 

Fenderdad1950

Friend of Leo's
Joined
Feb 4, 2019
Posts
2,683
Age
71
Location
Albuquerque
I am pretty sure Old Smokey is right. In this age of computers, everything seems to run off an e-mail designation. New e-mail name to the the computer, new person as far as its concerned
 

Texicaster

Friend of Leo's
Ad Free Member
Joined
May 9, 2018
Posts
3,383
Location
It Varies.....
I haven't read all the rules in a while but generally speaking forums frown upon having more than one account.

Perhaps if one is never used again....I dunno....We'd need a moderator to make the call on this and I have a feeling they'd not sign off on such....
 

Flaneur

Poster Extraordinaire
Joined
May 24, 2010
Posts
6,070
Location
Scotland
Own it.

I should probably have been Flambeau, Flannery, or Flannel.....but it's too late, now.

😆:lol:🤪
 




Top