4 way switch too deep.

Discussion in 'Squier Tele Forum' started by KelvinS1965, Jun 16, 2014.

  1. tpaul

    tpaul Poster Extraordinaire

    Posts:
    5,736
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Location:
    Vermont
    Whatever gave you the impression that discussion of your problem would cease just because it's solved?

    Three years from now, this thread will be resurrected and zombie discussion of your problem will ensue.
     
  2. KelvinS1965

    KelvinS1965 Tele-Holic

    Posts:
    706
    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2014
    Location:
    Wokingham England
    Haha, I'm fairly new around here I guess I don't know how these things work. :D

    I look forward to having my thread raised from the dead, maybe when a 2002 Squier Affinity Tele has become old enough to be collectable*. :D Then I'll get a basting because I've removed an original part. :twisted:

    * Maybe I'll have to pass it down the family as that could be a very long time. :lol:
     
  3. surfoverb

    surfoverb Doctor of Teleocity

    Posts:
    12,390
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Location:
    Virginia
    you can - with the proper switch.
     
IMPORTANT: Treat everyone here with respect, no matter how difficult!
No sex, drug, political, religion or hate discussion permitted here.


  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.