Why not much love for G&L? - Telecaster Guitar Forum
The Number 1 Fender Telecaster Guitar authority in the world.

Go Back   Telecaster Guitar Forum > Other Discussion Forums > Other Guitars, other instruments
Forgot Username/Password? Join Us!

Other Guitars, other instruments Use this forum to discuss all guitars and other instruments that are not Teles or Strats -- Fender, Gibson, PRS, you name it. If it's a Tele or a Strat see the appropriate Tele and Strat Forums here.

Wilde Pickups by Bill & Becky Lawrence WD Music Products Amplified Parts Mod Kits DIY Amps, Mods, Pedals Nordstarnd Pickups Warmoth.com seymourduncan.com

Forum Jump

Old January 3rd, 2013, 06:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Tele-Afflicted

Why not much love for G&L?

I am new to guitar and searched (not that comp savvy either), but couldn't find much on the G&L guitars.

Blustele is offline   Reply With Quote

Old January 3rd, 2013, 06:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Tele-Holic

Using the google search on this site is much more effective than 'Search Forums'. Check it out:

http://www.tdpri.com/forum/gtsearch....=1174j329760j6
czgibson is online now   Reply With Quote

Old January 3rd, 2013, 06:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
Telefied

^^^ See, there is love for G&Ls on a Tele forum! But if you really want to love your G&L long time: http://www.guitarsbyleo.com/

Sponsored Links   #
Sponsored posting

Old January 3rd, 2013, 09:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Tele-Meister

There's a lot of love for em. I have two. Absolutely outstanding guitars.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Teles 03.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	42.3 KB
ID:	159514  
coloradojeff is offline   Reply With Quote

Old January 3rd, 2013, 09:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
TDPRI Member

I love mine. Never heard of them before I picked this one up. Hard to keep my hands off of it.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image-3157634690.jpg
Views:	40
Size:	47.7 KB
ID:	159524   Click image for larger version

Name:	image-3110628744.jpg