The Number 1 Fender Telecaster Guitar authority in the world.
fender telecaster electric guitar discussion forum
Make a donation with PayPal Telecaster Guitars at Ebay

Supporting Vendors
Wilde Pickups by Bill & Becky Lawrence WD Music Products Amplified Parts Mod Kits DIY Amps, Mods, Pedals dallenpickups.com Tommy Guitars Warmoth.com
advertise on the tdpri 


   

Go Back   Telecaster Guitar Forum > Other Discussion Forums > Just Pickups
Forgot Username/Password? Join Us!

Notices

Just Pickups Forum for discussing guitar pickups.

Forum Jump


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old July 20th, 2012, 06:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Tele-Meister
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Leeds
Posts: 221
Are these Gibson p94s legit?

So I got this guitar off ebay and the seller said it was fitted with Gibson p94 pickups. I don't see any gibson logo on it so was wondering if they normally do. Here's some pics:



Think they're legit?


Last edited by hessodreamy; July 21st, 2012 at 04:51 AM.
hessodreamy is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Ads   #
Sponsored posting
 
 
Join Date: March, 2003
Location: Forum HQ
Posts: N/A
Sponsored by...

Google is online  
Old July 21st, 2012, 10:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
Friend of Leo's
 
gitold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Denver Co.
Age: 59
Posts: 2,937
Thats what they look like . Never seen anyone try to copy them so I'm sure they are legit.
gitold is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump




IMPORTANT:Treat everyone here with respect, no matter how difficult! No sex, drug, political, religion or hate discussion permitted here.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 RC 2
© TDPRI.COM 1999 - 2012 All rights reserved.