Joe-Bob
August 2nd, 2012, 06:27 PM
When I got on today, I got a pop-up that says: Visitor Survey:Tdpri.com
It says you get a free ipod?
What's up with that?
It says you get a free ipod?
What's up with that?
![]() |
||
|
|
Visitor Survey?Joe-Bob August 2nd, 2012, 06:27 PM When I got on today, I got a pop-up that says: Visitor Survey:Tdpri.com It says you get a free ipod? What's up with that? TDPRI August 2nd, 2012, 07:11 PM We don't have any Pop Up ads. So, I can't answer your question. Ryan0594 August 2nd, 2012, 07:46 PM Perhaps it's a virus or malware on your PC? If it is, it may be detecting what site you're on and pretending to coming from that site (which may be a legitimate site like TDPRI) to gain your trust... I'd suggest running some kind of virus scanner. Joe-Bob August 3rd, 2012, 11:44 PM I did run a scan... It's only on Firefox.....??? TDPRI August 4th, 2012, 09:06 AM www.malwarebytes.com fenderplayer August 4th, 2012, 10:52 PM TDPRI Good call on MBAM.runs on my machine 24/7/365 along with Vipre. |
|