Omiewise65
October 16th, 2011, 06:41 AM
What's wrong with strat-talk ?:shock::shock::shock::shock: Just received multiple malware warnings from google ! Can't log in !
![]() |
||
|
|
Malware warnings : strat-talk.com !!!!Omiewise65 October 16th, 2011, 06:41 AM What's wrong with strat-talk ?:shock::shock::shock::shock: Just received multiple malware warnings from google ! Can't log in ! Jupiter October 16th, 2011, 07:31 AM fwiw, I just had that same warning pop up on 2 tdpri pages. trev333 October 16th, 2011, 07:34 AM same here.. just clicked on a forum page.. and got a warning page from Google?. first time I've seen it.... malicious software warning?... red flags..etc... all I could think of was the robot in lost in space.. warning warning!.. mmm.. just ignored it.. said the page was OK... a while ago I got an email from a mod... and within minutes my PC shut down by itself..black screened..and I had to do a full sweep/clean and re boot?... mmmm ... never happened in 10 yrs, a shut down like that.... something weird going on... flag72 October 16th, 2011, 08:17 AM samething just happen to me,a red page opend up with a warning about the TDPRI could have a major virus and infect my computer.what up with that??????????? JimmyJam October 16th, 2011, 08:42 AM I'm getting the same thing. WTF? Skrik October 16th, 2011, 09:00 AM Me too. Firefox blocked the whole site. JimmyJam October 16th, 2011, 09:07 AM I'm not sure what happened there. I was reluctant to go ahead and view TDPRI, but tried again, and now I don't receive the warning. Hope I'm not infected with something... bingy October 16th, 2011, 09:14 AM Same thing here... we are in need of an explanation. Omiewise65 October 16th, 2011, 09:57 AM Now also on the TDPRI homepage ! Great there's an ignore button !:shock: sean79 October 16th, 2011, 09:57 AM I'm getting something similar. I ran a clean-up program on my computer, but I'm still getting the red "warning" page... jhundt October 16th, 2011, 10:00 AM me too w/ TDPRI. The Google explanation doesn't explain anything! What is the current listing status for www.tdpri.com/forum/bad-dog-cafe? Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer. What happened when Google visited this site? Of the 5 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2011-10-13, and suspicious content was never found on this site within the past 90 days. This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS32613 (IWEB). Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware? Over the past 90 days, www.tdpri.com/forum/bad-dog-cafe did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites. Has this site hosted malware? No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days. How did this happen? In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message. Bongocaster October 16th, 2011, 10:05 AM Has anybody done a scan that found anything unpleasant? Omiewise65 October 16th, 2011, 10:11 AM Tracking cookie Ivw.box Trojan horse Generic22.BDXW AVG Antivirus sean79 October 16th, 2011, 10:34 AM This is the initial warning: http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f259/sean79sean79/attackpagewarning.jpg I click "ignore" then it takes me to the page, but it also gives me a red banner across the top with "get me out of here!" and "this isn't an attack site" buttons. Clicking on the "this isn't..." button brings up another page (from "StopBadware") in another tab. mellecaster October 16th, 2011, 10:40 AM Yep....getting it on Firefox...Google...etc....Running a New Mac. An explanation would be nice ? rolling56 October 16th, 2011, 10:49 AM So........... where is Paul at? bingy October 16th, 2011, 10:53 AM Looks like we've got a problem here. I hope the moderators respond soon. It's my day off... I need my TDPRI! Enaitz October 16th, 2011, 11:19 AM Same thing here (in Spain and using latest Firefox under WXP). Eric W October 16th, 2011, 11:34 AM Getting it on Safari too - on most all threads. rolling56 October 16th, 2011, 03:24 PM yaaaaaa it's fixed now TDPRI October 16th, 2011, 03:27 PM We have removed the malicious code. We are waiting for Google to give us the all clear and remove those warnings. Enaitz October 16th, 2011, 03:32 PM What was the malicious code about? And... why was it inserted here? |
|